I am… *speechless*. You’re so cool mike! \m/

Mike Shinoda's Blog

Had a great time at Sundance this past weekend.  This was the premiere of the film with the new score.  All the award-winning showings of the movie up to this point have been with the previous score, and the reviews have been amazing…so I was a bit nervous to see how critics reacted to it with the new music.  Needless to say, I was relieved to see that people still liked it, some saying they even liked it more with the new music.

I went to the premiere with an old friend, Ken Block.  Most of you probably know him from this.  Ken started DC shoes back in the day, and is a pretty inspirational and fun dude.

With the premiere over, and a change to relax, we got together with some mutual friends to hang.  Met Steve Berra.  Awesome dude, I could have talked to him for hours.

Lihat pos aslinya 71 kata lagi

